added to your colour palette View colour palette

    Ralston in the Netherlands

    The Ralston headquarters and production facilities are established in Zwolle, the Netherlands. The company operates 3 production factories, respectively for colour pastes, solvents and waterborne paints. In addition to Ralston paints and colour pastes the WIJZONOL series are produced at the factories in Zwolle.

    Developments in the Netherlands

    Hindu Temple in Den Helder, The Netherlands

    A colourful and unique temple is found in Den Helder (NL). Reaching 17 meters it is the only Hindu temple with tower in Europe that complies in detail with the measurements given in Hindu scriptures. Those same regulations require that the temple must not be repainted until after 12 years. That is why sustainable long-life paint was chosen to resist sea winds and discolouring. This specialist task was performed by eight artists from Sri Lanka using Ralston colour pastes and paints. A feat of international allure, based on Dutch craftsmanship.

    Training courses in The Netherlands

    Regular guided tours of the factories and colour lab are available. Product training courses can be organised also. Contact us about the options!

    contact persons for Netherlands


    Inge Huizenga - Back-office

    Inge Huizenga

    Back-office

    T +31 38 4291133
    E ihuizenga@ralstoncolour.com

    Dutch, French, English, German

    Egbert de Ruiter - Area Sales Manager

    Egbert de Ruiter

    Area Sales Manager

    T +49 173 650 3687 / +31 622 949019
    E ederuiter@ralstoncolour.com

    German, English, Dutch

    Christel Schuurman - Manager Back-Office

    Christel Schuurman

    Manager Back-Office

    T +31 38 4291137
    E cschuurman@ralstoncolour.com

    German, English, French, Spanish, Dutch

    Mariusz Kruzynski - Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe

    Mariusz Kruzynski

    Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe

    T +31 651 070158
    E mkruzynski@ralstoncolour.com

    Polish, Russian, English, Dutch

    Margieneke Groen - Back-office

    Margieneke Groen

    Back-office

    T +31 38 429 1139
    E mgroen@ralstoncolour.com

    Dutch, English, German

    Mel Foster - Business Unit Manager

    Mel Foster

    Business Unit Manager

    T +31 630 050328
    E mfoster@ralstoncolour.com

    English

    Monique Duits - Segment marketing manager Ralston

    Monique Duits

    Segment marketing manager Ralston

    T +31 622 977322
    E mduits@ralstoncolour.com

    Dutch,English, German, Spanish

    Jolanda de Jong - Area Sales Manager Asia

    Jolanda de Jong

    Area Sales Manager Asia

    T +31 653 710048
    E jdejong@ralstoncolour.com

    English, German, Dutch

    Eric van Meerten - Sales & New Business Development Tinting Systems

    Eric van Meerten

    Sales & New Business Development Tinting Systems

    T +31 613 593864
    E evanmeerten@ralstoncolour.com

    Dutch, English

    Jeroen Holthuis - Exportmanager

    Jeroen Holthuis

    Exportmanager

    T +31 651 510371
    E jholthuis@ralstoncolour.com

    Dutch, English, German

    Sven Lenaerts - Sales Belgie

    Sven Lenaerts

    Sales Belgie

    T +32 479 650469
    E slenaerts@ralstoncolour.com

    Dutch, English

    Mirjam Vierstra - Back-Office

    Mirjam Vierstra

    Back-Office

    T +31 38 4291148
    E mvierstra@ralstoncolour.com

    Dutch, English, German, Spanish

    Daisy Seghers - Sales and technology Belgium, France

    Daisy Seghers

    Sales and technology Belgium, France

    T +32 484 126020
    E dseghers@ralstoncolour.com

    Dutch, French, English

    Carsten Halfmann - Area Sales Manager

    Carsten Halfmann

    Area Sales Manager

    T +49 175 7084 121
    E chalfmann@ralstoncolour.com

    German, English

    Lionel Perrier - Area Sales Manager France, Switzerland

    Lionel Perrier

    Area Sales Manager France, Switzerland

    T +33 658 16 13 33
    E lperrier@ralstoncolour.com

    French, English

    Stay updated on the latest news

    Receive our newsletter

    register

    Ralston Colour & Coatings

    PO Box 205
    NL-8000 AE Zwolle

    T +31 38 4291100
    E info@ralstoncolour.com

    route